Archbold Auxiliary Scholarship Awards

Posted on

Archbold Auxiliary Awards Scholarships

Thursday, July 17, 2014

The Archbold Memorial Hospital Auxiliary recently announced recipients of the 2014 Archbold Auxiliary academic scholarships, awards that are given annually to area students seeking to pursue a career in healthcare. The scholarships are funded through Archbold Memorial Hospital Gift Shop sales and by donations made in memory of former Auxilians and friends.

Archbold Auxiliary Awards Scholarships

Pictured: Kirsten Fowler; Valdosta State University, Kara Meng; Georgia Southern University, Johnathon Martin; Georgia Southwestern State University, Sun Owens; Thomas University, Ivey Carden; Georgia Southern University, Stephanie Jones; Darton State College, Brandi Burks; Georgia Southern University, Kelsey Reddick; University of Georgia, Elizabeth Oglesby; Birmingham Southern College, Victoria Hurst; Georgia Southern University, Taylor Savage; Georgia Southern University, Mary Westbrook; University of Georgia, Kosha Patel; University of Georgia, Adrianna Spencer; Andrew College.

Not pictured: Patricia Corom; Southwest Georgia Technical College, Madeline Harrer; University of Georgia, Heather Highsmith; Florida State University, Kaylee Shaver; University of Georgia, Allison Stauffer; Georgia Tech, Blair Davis; Florida State University, Haleigh Fredericks; University of Alabama, Rodney Kimbrough; Armstrong State University, William White; Valdosta State University, Jasmyn Jackson; Darton State College, Cody Carden; Georgia College, Cassidee Rhoden; Darton State College, Hannah White; Univeristy of Georgia, Robert Bragg; Wofford College, Samantha Broadwater; Valdosta State University, Kaycie Eubanks; Mercer University, Vanessa Gilbert; Georgia State, Sarah Hardy; Florida State University, Ayanna King; Darton State College; Caron Minor; Southwest Georgia Technical College, Kanesha Mitchell; Georgia Southern University, Melanie Morales; Georgia Southern University, McKayla Noble, Georgia Southern University, Courtney Ogletree; University of Georgia, Hunter Parmer; Georgia Southern University, Rand Pope; University of Georgia, Miranda Seagraves; South University, Alea Simmons; Bainbridge State College, Katie Spencer; Santa Fe College, Julia Wilson; Georgia Southwestern State University, Caley Westbrook; University of Georgia, Quenton Williams; Valdosta State University.